Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

Answered all my questions..they weren’t pushy and listened to what I needed in a car. Helpful gray customer service I will use them next time I’m looking for a vehicle

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021
 

Kevin helped me get a new van. Made the process easy and non stressful! Never going to Tameron Honda again. Brannon Honda is where anyone who wants to service or buy a new Honda should go. No BS!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021
 

Everyone was incredibly nice, and made this stressful process easier. Kevin Malone was our sales representative. He was very knowledgeable and super professional! We would definitely recommend using Brannon

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020
 

Kevin Malone went above and beyond to help me get into a new car at a price and rate that I could afford. This was my second time coming to Brannon and using Kevin Malone. I leased a car the first time I came and Kevin was very helpful in explaining to me how a lease works and the pros and cons of using one. I loved my car and came back hoping to trade in my used HRV for a new model. Kevin worked tirelessly to get me to a down payment I could afford and helped me get ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020
 

When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by Kevin Malone.On that first visit we were not sure exactly what we wanted. Kevin listened and showed us several options. The visit clarified our search. The second visit was an appointment with Kevin. He showed us the car we purchased that day after several hours of test-driving, orienting and answering questions.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020
 

Mr.Moore was very nice and polite New his job very well glad me and my husband had the opportunity to have him as our saleman

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020
 

So happy with my purchase of 2015Honda Accord! This Dealership is full of friendly people! They treat you like family! Special thanks to Tina who got the ball rolling and to salesman Comer Allen! Just so happy with the car, it drives and handles like a dream! Feels like brand new! Thank you all! Highly recommend this Dealership! 10Stars for them!💕

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020
 

We are so thrilled that we finally have our Honda Odyssey!!! We worked with Ginger Sims during our search and she was the best! She worked with us and did everything she could to get us the best bang for our buck! We are extremely grateful for Ginger and the whole Brannon team! We will be back in the future!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020
 

I get so much anxiety when I have to think about making a big purchase such as a vehicle, but Brannon Honda made this process hands down the best experience I have ever had. From start to finish, from my salesperson Kevin Malone down to signing my life away was great. Highly recommend this great group

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019
 

Kevin was amazing with helping me with my first time buying a car! Would definitely recommend to a friend to go to him to buy a car in the future!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

Kevin was a great salesman, he answered all my questions and was very friendly. Kevin was very accommodating and willing to work with my situation.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019
 

It was our first time buying a car!! It was the best experience!! The made the car buying experience painless and easy. Their customer service is awesome!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

It was the easiest car buying experience. The staff couldn’t have been any nicer. They explained everything so I would understand it. When I took a test drive the salesman took up so much time explaining everything. And when I picked it up they went over it all again. It is a great dealership! I would highly recommend it because of the amazing customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

From start to finish we had a great experience with everyone at Brannon Honda. We felt like we got a fair deal and never felt pressure throughout the buying experience. Love our new odyssey!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019
 

I am so happy about my car, buying a car in Brannon Honda was a wonderful experience. It was so fast. Kevin Malone, the seller man help me to find the right car and drive for me to my house. He make sure that everything was working good on my decision!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019
 

After shopping 5 different dealerships, I went to Brannon Honda completely frustrated from trying to buy a car. One of their salesman, Terence Thompson, greeted me right away and we started talking. My guard was up and I was already preparing for another bad experience but he took time to hear out my frustrations and made me feel at ease almost immediately. By the time we went to crunch numbers, I trusted that he was going to be fair and felt like we could talk openly and honestly about what could realistically be done. He was wonderful throughout the entire process ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

I came by the first time and everyone was super helpful. I couldn’t believe how nice they treated me. I left with a lot of info as far as what I was up against. That was on a Saturday evening, last minute. Then, they called me back on Monday morning. I explained my situation over the phone, then I saw an email for an appointment at 6. I went down there and everyone was really nice again. Mind blowing! We talked and got everything worked out. They stayed late again! I really couldn’t believe how easy it was to ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

This was a very pleasant visit. The salesman, Kevin, was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Both the sales manager and financial manager were great and made the whole process easy. I would recommend Brannon Honda over all others. Fantastic car dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

I went to get a repair on my van, and I looked around while I waited. I saw a new 2019 van I liked, and was able to get my old van traded in very easily. The people there were very nice. That afternoon I referred someone to them who also was able to easily get a new car after discussing it with the salesman.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019
 

This is hands down the best dealership I have stepped foot in. Friendly and helpful staff. They make the car buying process seem so easy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019
 

Traded in for new 2019 Honda Odyssey. They were fair and delivered the car out of town. They were very very easy to deal with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019
 

Great experience and service by Charlie and Kevin! Thank you both for making buying a new car so easy for my husband and me. Will definitely be back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019
 

I just stopped in to LOOK at a Honda Civic and Accord when I met Kevin Malone. I had never owned a Honda before and was skeptical. He offered to let me test drive both and pointed out the features and differences. Long story short... I’m now a proud Honda Accord owner because of Kevin! Loving it! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019
 

Mr. Malone was so helpful! I really wanted a car payment under 300 and he mentioned leasing which was perfect for me as a college student!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019
 

Great experience at Brannon Honda thanks to Kevin Malone great salesman and very personable, we definitely recommend anyone shopping at Brannon to ask for Kevin!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019
 

Kevin was amazing! I had a great experience!!! I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to see Kevin to buy a new car!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019
 

I bought my 2019 CR-V from Kevin Malone after visiting 5 other Honda dealerships in Alabama. Brannon Honda was the only dealership that was willing to find the car that I was looking for. Kevin was nice to work with, being attentive without being pushy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019
 

Kevin Malone was my salesman - he went above and beyond helping me! Finance manager, David Shafer, was on top of paperwork as well! Best experience car shopping! I will recommend Brannon Honda to everyone! Friendly and professional staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019
 

We recently bought a new Pilot from Kevin Malone. My wife had found the one she thought she wanted online but it was in another state. I stopped by to see what Brannon had in stock and talked to Kevin. A couple of weeks later we went to see Kevin again and told him what we were looking for and what kind of deal we needed to make the purchase and he was able to make it happen. Very professional and made the process easy. He even called after a couple of days to make sure we were happy with ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019
 

I had no intention on purchasing a new car. I was bringing my friend her title to her car because she was purchasing a new car. I owned a 2007 CRV and was very content with it. My friend who owned an accord, purchased a 2018 CRV. The sales team were very nice and knowledgeable. It was easy to sway me because I love my CRV and have truly enjoyed driving it for the 10 years I owned it. I believe the CRV is one of the best made cars on the road today. I would not purchase any other vehicle.The sales ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019
 

Kevin Malone was very attentive and informative, and made transitioning to the new Accord a pleasure! I felt like I got an awesome deal with my trade, which was my biggest concern.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Mr. Kevin Malone at Brannon Honda, delivered exceptional customer service. Kevin got me the best deal on a Honda Civic. Brannon Honda was fair and honest and I will continue to lease with them in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

I went in to swap my CRV and upgrade to a new Civic. Kevin made my experience painless. It was the best ever. I was only there for about 4 hours and drove 2 cars. He knew exactly what I wanted and made it easy for me. Brannon Honda is a great place to get a new car and Kevin is the guy to get it from.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

HELPED ME PICK OUT THE PERFECT RIDGELINE, I DROVE AND WAS HOOKED, KEVIN HELP WITH EVERYTHING PAPER WAS DONE QUICK AND HAD ME READY TO GO IN A VERY SHORT TIME ,TOLD ME ABOUT ALL THE SWITCHES AND HOW WORK THEM,, THANKS

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019
 

Kevin Malone was very knowledgeable about the truck we bought and was very helpful, and a pleasure to work with and would come back again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019
 

Gloria is a personable and an excellent sales woman. She made my experience so easy and stress free! I would highly recommend Gloria to all my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

Kevin was so helpful and kind. He took time out to go over every detail on the car. He gave no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone. He was great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018
 

Gloria was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable and got us an excellent deal. Gloria has an incredible personality and is a joy to work with. She an obvious passion for her job and I would recommend Brannon Honda and Gloria Lee to all my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018
 

I purchased a new vehicle from Brannon Honda last week and couldn't be happier with the experience. My sales rep, Kevin Malone went above and beyond in making this a smooth and easy process as well as going over all the features on the new vehicle. I would most definitely recommend Brannon and Kevin to all my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018
 

Shopping for a car last week and bought a car from Brannon Honda. Brandon Crawley sold me a 2018 Honda CRV Touring. He was professional, informative and courteous. Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018
 

First time to buy a car by myself and it was a wonderful experience. The salesman was so very kind and knowledgeable. He spent about 3 hours with me teaching me to use all the features. I was expecting to have to spend hours looking at the manual but I was able to get in the car and use it as if I’d owned it for months. I price shopped at many dealerships but never ran across a salesman who was nicer, more considerate, or as easy to talk to as Kevin. He is a real asset to your company. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018
 

Very friendly and excellent experience, I will recommend to all my friends and family. Our salesman Kevin is a very polite and compassionate new friend. Thank you Brannon Honda for my life changing experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018
 

Kevin Malone was super friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, he went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I love the Honda Pilot and the whole the friendly staff at Brannon Honda!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018
 

Always a great experience at Brannon. Both Charlie and Kevin treated us in a professional manner. This is our second new purchase from Brannon and would not hesitate to buy from them again. Also, our service experiences have been great. J.G. - courtesy van driver is a gem.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018
 

This was a very enjoyable purchase. The sales person, Kevin, was very helpful and super nice, with respect to all aspects of the transaction. I would recommend this dealer and sales person .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018
 

My wife and I were recently shopping for a new Honda Accord and visited/contacted several dealerships within about a 150 mile radius of us. After narrowing things down based on several factors, we settled on purchasing our vehicle from Brannon Honda. Brandon Crawley and Sarah Stone were both exceptional and made the buying process a truly great experience from start to finish! Not only did they have the exact vehicle we wanted, they also worked out great pricing for the vehicle and our trade-in. Needless to say, we are now the proud owners of a 2018 Honda Accord Hybird Touring thanks ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2018
 

My wife and I were recently on the market for a 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. We ended up choosing Brannon Honda after over a month of shopping with other dealers in the area. Brandon Crawley and Sarah Stone were both excellent and very attentive. They had exact vehicle we wanted in stock and were extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire buying process. If you’re looking for a new (or used) Honda, I highly recommend seeing Brandon Crawley, Sarah Stone, and the great folks at Brannon Honda!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018
 

My wife and I were in the market for a 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring model. We searched all over the Southeast trying to find a one with our preferred color combination. After contacting several dealerships and inquiring about pricing over email, we narrowed things down and decided to go with Brannon Honda. Not only were they quick to respond to all of my inquiries, they also had three, YES THREE, of the exact vehicle we were looking for, in stock, while some others had to special order or conduct a dealer swap in order to get us one, adding to ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018
 

Great people to talk to when getting your first car! Helped me get the car exactly like I had before and finding the color I wanted!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018
 

The biggest thing here, this was the first time I had not spent literally all day long at the dealership. They found the car I wanted, test drove it, worked with multiple banks/lenders in order to get my price and rate where it needed, all in 2 hours tops!! I’ll be sending anyone here!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018
 

Went in today for an oil change and my husband bought me a new car! It was a great experience and had wonderful customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018
 

Kayla did a great job, she was patient and helped me through the entire process. I would definitly reccommend Brannon Honda and Kayla Keeton to my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018
 

Everything went great Kevin malone was awesome he helped us so much .He was very patient and professional.It was a smooth process start to finish

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018
 

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my new car! Mr. Malone was very knowledgeable , informative and patient with me. I am very happy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018
 

I started the car buying process with the internet sales department. Sheena was prompt in returning my initial call, answering questions, and following up on my requests. When I got to the dealership Josiah, Amy, and Kevin continued with the same personal care. I would definitely buy from Brannon Honda again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018
 

As much as I hate car buying, Kevin Malone made this one a pleasant one. I will definitely be back to buy from Brannon Honda in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018
 

Thanks for working with me! I had no intention of buying today - and I have a beautiful new Accord sitting in my garage! I’d definitely recommend Brandon and Brannon Honda!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018
 

Kayla was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. She was patient with me and helped me find the perfect SUV for my family. She made the process very easy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018
 

Best car-buying experience I have had. Kevin saw me looking for a parking spot and came out to help me find one. Friendly and courteous and attentive. Not pushy and I never felt I was being "sold" something. Good job! Thanks to Amy too. She made the paperwork go very smoothly. No problems. Thanks again... Owen

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018
 

From the time my husband and myself walked into Brannon Honda nothing but smile lots of hello mr.kevin Malone is a great man thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018
 

The service advisors are always prompt to respond as soon as I drive into the Express Service Lane. They are good about explaining services rendered and needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018
 

Mr. Malone was very Professional. He made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an Honest Car Dealer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience buying my new car! The staff was very kind and made it easy for me to buy my first car

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018
 

I worked with Brandon Crawley and he was great! He shot straight with me and didn’t try typical car sales tricks. He worked very hard to get me the best deal he could offer to gain my business. He was very professional and down to earth. I definitely recommend going and seeing him if you’re looking for new car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018
 

The best experience I have ever had when buying a car. A very good experience. Gloria is wonderful. She is truly a blessing. She is a very caring person.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018
 

We had a very easy, comfortable experience during our recent Honda Accord purchase at Brannon Honda. Our Sales Representative was Brandon Crawley, who was very friendly, informative and helpful. He was happy to answer questions and advocate for us in terms of negotiation.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018
 

Brandon was great! Good price for trade in, no haggling to get where we wanted for our payment. The quickest car buying experience ever. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Ms. Gloria Lee was a wonderful sales woman. She was great at explaining the buying process and answered any questions I had. It was an excellent overall experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

My sales person, Gloria Lee, did everything to help me get in a new honda. She went over and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Nothing but the very best to report. Kevin Malone worked with us for a fair price with no pressure and took the time to understand what we were looking for. Best new car buying process I have been through. Wouldn't hesitate to send anyone to Brannon.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience in purchasing a new car. Kevin was personable, answered all my questions, and was so patient. Would definitely go to him again!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

The dealer provided excellent service , Gloria was very friendly and made the car buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of service Brannon Honda provided.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

Gloria is an awesome sales associate! She has sold us 3 Honda's at Brannon and every time its a great experience. I would reccommend Gloria and Brannon Honda to all my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

The service from my Sales Associate, Brandon Crawley, was delightful! He went above and beyond in the buying process. He was very informative of the vehicles we were interested in and he made it a quick process. I will definitely do business with Brandon Crawley and Brannon Honda in the future!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

This was the 1st new car purchase for me and it was very easy! Brandon made the process very simple and explained everything about the vehicle, accessory options, and financing. I will definitely do business with Brannon Honda in the future and I will recommend Brandon Crawley to my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

Brandon did an excellent job selling us our new car. We were treated very respectfully and given space when we needed time to discuss the numbers but he was always close enough to help with we had questions. Brandon Crawley did an amazing job and I will recommend Brannon Honda and Brandon Crawley to my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018
 

The dealership was very pleasant. Gloria Lee did an excellent job showing us the 2018 Accord. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Brannon Honda and Gloria Lee to all my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018
 

Great experience! I would definitely recommend Brannon Honda to anyone looking to buy or lease. They went above and beyond to earn my business and my trust.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018
 

AWESOME! Kevin Malone is the man!! Tell him I sent you! He was very helpful on the phone since we live far away, and even more in person. The lifetime warranty sets this dealer apart from the rest!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018
 

We traveled from Daphne, AL to buy 2 cars because local dealers would not deal. Sales associate Kevin Malone and his great staff made it more than worth the drive. Wonderful buying experience and we saved thousands! Call them first!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018
 

Kevin was wonderful to do business with! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was hands down the best car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018
 

Kayla was very helpful from the start. She was able to answer all my questions and made sure that all my needs were met! I would recommend Kayla and all the team members at Brannon Honda to all of my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018
 

The salespeople listened to what my requirements were and got me the truck that I wanted. There was no settling for another vehicle; they called when the vehicle became available. Out of the 10+ cars I have bought this was the least stressful and the shortest financing process. I would definitely buy from their dealership again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018
 

I just had a great car buying experience at Brannon Honda on Gasden Hwy. My salesman Reginald McClain was knowledgeable and helpful. He put me at ease with his friendly demeanor. The finance manager Tim Provost was also quite helpful. He gave me tips regarding the payment terms that I would not have thought of on my own. I've been passing this dealership for years. I'm very happy that I finally stopped by. I'm already loving my 2017 Toyota Camry!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018
 

I enthusiastically recommend buying from Brannon Honda. Our salesperson Ms. Gloria Lee went above and beyond and patiently worked with us to make sure that our needs were met. Gloria is a great salesperson. She’s focused, but not high-pressure. She is also very kind and knowledgeable about her product. I would recommend her to anyone. At times I am picky and indecisive but she stayed the course. We are SO happy with our van. We live on the opposite side of town but when the time comes to buy another vehicle we will head up I-65 to Brannon Honda. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018
 

Purchased a new car from Brannon Honda and I couldn’t be happier. Brandon was very helpful in the buying process without being overly aggressive in trying to sell the car. The purchase price was great deal and they were even willing to come down a little from original offer ( which was a good deal in itself). I have been very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Brandon at Brannon Honda.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018
 

Gloria was very knowledgeable about the model Honda that we were looking for. She informed us of all the warranties and advantages of buying a Brannon Honda. We were interested in the employee pricing for the month of June. You have a jewel in this salesperson!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018
 

Gloria was very knowledgeable and sweet to work with! I would highly recommend Brannon Honda and Gloria Lee to all my friends and family!It was the best buying experience hands down!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018
 

Gloria was a pleasure to work with. She promised no pressure and mostly complied. I would definitely recommend Gloria Lee to my friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018
 

Mrs. Gloria Lee is one of the best employees who explained everything in detail. She was very polite and friendly. Gloria did an excellent job and I would recommend Brannon Honda to all my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018
 

I have been to several dealerships and never got taken serious. I came to Brannon Honda and met Kevin Malone and he took me serious from the start. He answered all my questions. I also worked with Gloria Lee and she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and set all my features. David Shaffer in finance explained all the warranties and answered all my questions about the paper work. It was a WONDERFUL experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018
 

Excellent customer service! Gloria was very nice and helpful! She was honest and made the car buying process smooth and stress free as possible. Highly recommended.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

Go see Gloria Lee!!!! Best customer service, they made the buying process such a breeze. This was my first time buying a car !!! I would recommend highly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

Gloria made me feel right at home. I wasn't in the market for an Accord but something lead me to this dealership and I'm very happy it happened. Great customer service. Thank you Mrs. Gloria!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

I needed a new car. I found one that I really liked at Brannon Honda. I got to work with Gloria and she took very good care of me.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

Ms. Gloria is an awesome salesperson! {I highly recommend Brannon Honda as well as Ms. Gloria to anyone who is looking to buy a car.}

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

I love Brannon Honda. Great deals, great knowledgeable salespeople and great customer service . I recommend this dealership to anybody looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018
 

I had a recall on my air bags on my Civic so I took it in and also had an oil/filter change. I was fully expecting to try to be "sold" on several things, such as maintenance, cabin filter, etc., but to my pleasant surprise they actually told me nothing needed to be done after doing the 14 point (or whatever) inspection that came with the oil change. I knew ahead of time (since my son is a mechanic) that nothing was needed so I was so impressed with their honesty. I even walked out on the new ...

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review